Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-22 of 22
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Albrecht, Henry Chief of Police Police Department 765-763-6748
Benefiel, David Town Council President Town Council 765-763-6748
Berling, Jesse Building Inspector Planning Commission  
Brinson, Michael Planning Commission Member Planning Commission    
Burch, Mark Redevelopment Commission Member Redevelopment Commission    
Caldwell, Audra Redevelopment Commission Redevelopment Commission    
Cherry, Kent Content Provider MVFD Fire Department 765-763-1268
Davis, Steve Chief Fire Department 765-763-1268
Davis, Tammy Town Council Town Council 765-763-6748
Goble Carlton, Elaine Town Secretary Town Secretary 765-763-6748
Green, Carl Planning Commission Planning Commission    
Henderson, Ralph Town Council & Planning Commission Member Town Council 765-763-6748
Kleine, Brandon Fire Fighter      
Koekenberg, Dusty Redevelopment Commission Member Redevelopment Commission    
Langkabel, Kristi Town Council Town Council  
Odum, Rene Planning Commission Member Planning Commission    
Roberts, Don Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer  
Rogers, Gary Water Operator Water Department  
Smith, Don Waste Water, Water & Street Department Manager    
Stratton, Morgan Ast Clerk Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer 765-763-6748
Tracy, Larry Town Council President & Planning Commission President Town Council  
Trittipo, Brad Deputy Town Marshal / Webmaster Police Department 765-763-6748
Staff 1-22 of 22