Water Department

The Water Department currently employees three employees. The employees are not only responsible for the Water Department, they are also responsible for the duties of the Street Department, Wastewater Department, and responsible for maintaining town vehicles, town buildings, and town equipment.

Don Smith   Utility Supervisor
Joe Heagy Utility Technician
Jeff Heck Utility Technician

Contact Us

  • Phone: (765) 763-7112
  • Fax: (765) 763-0449
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    If you need to dicuss starting service, disconnects, payments or questions on billing, please call the Town Office at 765-763-6748.